Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Hausmatt 1
6423 Seewen SZ

Contact

  • +41 41 817 74 72
  • schwyz.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Murat Keklikci

General Agent

  • +41 41 817 74 72
  • murat.keklikci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Scalise

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 75
  • davide.scalise@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roger Bärtsch

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 91
  • roger.baertsch@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

René Gnos

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 874 08 68
  • rene.gnos@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Lustenberger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 90
  • luca.lustenberger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dominik Villiger

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 41 729 06 63
  • dominik.villiger@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Razije Imeri-Amzai

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 817 74 72
  • razije.imeri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Margot Schaller

Sales Service

  • +41 41 817 74 72
  • margot.schaller@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy