Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Marco Macri

Loading map

Address

Walther-Bringolf-Platz 13
8201 Schaffhausen

Contact

  • +41 52 635 44 88
  • schaffhausen.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Marco Macri

General Agent

  • +41 52 635 44 90
  • marco.macri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patric Morueco

Sales Manager

  • +41 52 635 44 77
  • patric.morueco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Inacio

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 52 635 44 72
  • daniel.inacio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marija Carriero

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 635 44 81
  • marija.carriero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tina Ciancimino

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 78
  • tina.ciancimino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Kandlen

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 98
  • marcel.kandlen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christina Kres

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 635 44 76
  • christina.kres@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mladen Milanovic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 89
  • mladen.milanovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jill Müller

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 635 44 75
  • jill.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniele Perrotta

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 91
  • daniele.perrotta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alfred Schaible

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 83
  • alfred.schaible@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Steinmann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 85
  • roger.steinmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan Carlos Triano

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 92
  • carlos.triano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kadir Ucar

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 82
  • kadir.ucar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Vögele

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 52 635 44 93
  • lukas.voegele@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mete Zymberi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 635 44 94
  • mete.zymberi@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Muhammet Ali Akca

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 44 21
  • muhammetali.akca@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marisa Bandeiras

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 44 71
  • marisa.bandeiras@axa.ch

Details

AG

Annina Giannini

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 44 99
  • annina.giannini@axa.ch

Details

KL

Kristina Lauer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 44 96
  • kristina.lauer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lea Lovrenovic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 44 86
  • lea.lovrenovic@axa.ch

Details

ST

Savina Tanner

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 635 44 95
  • savina.tanner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lisa Martina Gasser

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 71 98
  • lisa.gasser@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy