Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Andreas Ulrich

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Klaus Gebert-Strasse 2
8640 Rapperswil SG

Contact

Phone +41 55 220 63 63
Email rapperswil.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Andreas Ulrich

general agent

  • +41 55 220 63 63
  • andreas.ulrich@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giovanni Audino

sales manager

  • +41 44 943 65 36
  • +41 78 658 41 30
  • Giovanni.Audino@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Walter Bähler

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 55 251 52 57
  • walter.baehler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marta Curcio

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 55 220 63 72
  • marta.curcio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Deiss

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 55 221 17 00
  • adrian.deiss@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BF

Bejtush Fetija

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 79
  • bejtush.fetija@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Greco

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 55 220 63 77
  • claudio.greco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Nitz

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 78
  • marco.nitz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fotios Papagiannis

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 55 220 63 75
  • fotios.papagiannis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

HS

Hans Schmidt

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 68
  • hans.schmidt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

SC

Sabrina Carrubba

head of office staff

  • +41 55 220 63 60
  • sabrina.carrubba@axa.ch

Details

GG

Gabriel Gräf

back office staff

  • +41 55 220 63 61
  • gabriel.graef@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CB

Christoph Baumann

back office staff

  • +41 55 220 63 67
  • christoph.c.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

André Schegg

back office staff

  • +41 55 220 63 62
  • andre.schegg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MW

Monika Wäfler

back office staff

  • +41 55 220 63 64
  • monika.waefler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection