Key Visual

Principal Agency Jean-Baptiste Epinoux

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de St-Julien 129
1228 Plan-les-Ouates

Contact

Phone +41 22 827 61 61
Email plan.les.ouates@axa.ch

Advisor

RB

Raul Bogajo

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 63
  • raul.bogajo@axa.ch

Details

JE

Jean-Baptiste Epinoux

principal agent

  • +41 22 827 61 62
  • jean-baptiste.epinoux@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CL

Clément Lasserre

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 69
  • clement.lasserre@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

José Muino

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 65
  • jose.muino@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nathalie Nerhot Gantelet

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 60
  • nathalie.nerhotgantelet@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

KS

Karelle Scherler

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 64
  • karelle.scherler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

ED

Esperanca Da Conceicao-Boturao Borges

back office staff

  • +41 22 827 61 66
  • esperanca.daconceicao-boturaoborges@axa.ch

Details

ID

Ines Dib

back office staff

  • +41 22 827 61 68
  • ines.dib@axa.ch

Details

AV

Alexandre Vergari

back office staff

  • +41 22 827 61 67
  • alexandre.vergari@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection