Key Visual

Principal Agency Martin Rast

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Aarauerstrasse 7
5630 Muri AG

Contact

Phone +41 56 675 80 20
Email muri@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Martin Rast

principal agent

  • +41 56 675 80 29
  • martin.rast@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Svenja Frei

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 675 80 23
  • svenja.frei@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Hasler

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 675 80 28
  • manuel.hasler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Müller

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 675 80 26
  • +41 79 744 97 87
  • stefan.mueller1@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Zimmermann

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 675 80 22
  • +41 76 498 40 76
  • dominik.zimmermann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Janin Marty

back office staff

  • +41 56 675 80 21
  • janin.marty@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

KR

Katja Rast-Notter

back office staff

  • +41 56 675 80 20
  • katja.rast@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection