Key Visual

Principal Agency Pedram Yosefi

Loading map

Address

Avenue d'Ouchy 60
1006 Lausanne

Contact

  • +41 21 616 26 93
  • lausanne.ouchy@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Pedram Yosefi

Principal Agent

  • +41 21 613 10 10
  • pedram.yosefi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Toni Calce

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 613 10 15
  • toni.calce@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Laurent

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 613 10 12
  • +41 76 470 96 26
  • thomas.laurent@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Novak Petrovic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 613 10 16
  • +41 76 391 48 76
  • novak.petrovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Natacha Suter

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 613 10 18
  • natacha.suter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Théo Anibal Zaffinetti

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 613 10 11
  • theo.zaffinetti@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Marc Länzlinger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 613 10 17
  • marc.laenzlinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Chantal Nicolet

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 613 10 13
  • chantal.nicolet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Céline Rapin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 613 10 19
  • celine.rapin@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy