Key Visual

Principal Agency Gabriel Monteiro

4.8/5

Determined from 589 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Avenue Léopold-Robert 53
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Contact

  • +41 32 910 70 70
  • la.chaux.de.fonds@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Gabriel Monteiro

Principal Agent

  • +41 32 910 70 89
  • gabriel.monteiro@axa.ch

Details

TC

Thomas Capelli

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 910 70 61
  • thomas.capelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Debourge

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 910 70 72
  • julien.debourge@axa.ch

Details

JG

Julien Geissbühler

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 910 70 74
  • julien.geissbuehler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ujkan Hasi

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 910 70 88
  • ujkan.hasi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Pereira Rocha

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 910 70 83
  • marco.pereirarocha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Renato Teixeira

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 910 70 81
  • +41 76 279 26 77
  • renato.teixeira@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sabine Augsburger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 910 70 62
  • sabine.augsburger@axa.ch

Details

QD

Quentin Donzé

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 910 70 67
  • quentin.donze@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Marti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 910 70 75
  • sandra.marti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Neuenschwander

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 910 70 71
  • vanessa.neuenschwander@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd