Key Visual

Principal Agency Gabriel Monteiro

4.8/5

Determined from 326 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Avenue Léopold-Robert 53
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Contact

Phone +41 32 910 70 70
Email la.chaux.de.fonds@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Gabriel Monteiro

Principal Agent

  • +41 32 910 70 89
  • gabriel.monteiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Pierre Amstutz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 79
  • jeanpierre.amstutz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Debourge

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 72
  • julien.debourge@axa.ch

Details

CH

Caliste Haerri

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 81
  • caliste.haerri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Pedrazzi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 87
  • julien.pedrazzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pierre-André Theubet

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 76
  • pierreandre.theubet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yves Uldry

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 910 70 77
  • yves.uldry@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sabine Augsburger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 910 70 62
  • sabine.augsburger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Marti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 910 70 75
  • sandra.marti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Neuenschwander

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 910 70 71
  • vanessa.neuenschwander@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy