Key Visual

Principal Agency Arnold Giger

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via Centrala 1
7130 Ilanz

Contact

Phone +41 81 920 00 50
Email Ilanz@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Arnold Giger

principal agent

  • +41 81 920 00 54
  • arnold.giger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Kaufmann

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 920 00 57
  • patrick.kaufmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Lutz

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 920 00 56
  • fabio.lutz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FT

Flavio Tuor

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 920 00 53
  • flavio.tuor@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Gabriela Demont

sales service

  • +41 81 920 00 55
  • gabriela.demont@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Prisca Eicher

back office staff

  • +41 81 920 00 51
  • prisca.eicher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection