Key Visual

Principal Agency Bruno Lang

Loading map

Address

Luzernerstrasse 13
6285 Hitzkirch

Contact

  • +41 41 917 37 77
  • hitzkirch@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Lang

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 914 20 14
  • bruno.lang@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Bucher

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 919 69 82
  • patrick.bucher@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Heidi Lang

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 919 69 81
  • heidi.lang@axa.ch

Details

DS

Damaris Salvaggio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 919 69 85
  • damaris.salvaggio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noel Syfrig

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 919 69 84
  • noel.syfrig@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy