Key Visual

Principal Agency Damien Borloz

Loading map

Address

Bd. St-Georges 71
1205 Genève

Contact

  • +41 22 436 32 50
  • +41 22 328 57 41
  • geneve.de.plainpalais@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 17:00

Saturday: Appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Damien Borloz

Principal Agent

  • +41 22 436 32 51
  • damien.borloz@axa.ch

Details

SB

Sonia Boutobza

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 436 32 55
  • sonia.boutobza@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Olivier Denais

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 436 32 59
  • olivier.denais@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Liesse Sid

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 436 32 52
  • liesse.sid@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

LM

Louisa Messiliti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 436 32 56
  • louisa.messiliti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Ongaro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 436 32 53
  • sophie.ongaro@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy