Key Visual

Principal Agency Mounir Khounat

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bd. St-Georges 71
1205 Genève

Contact

Phone +41 22 436 32 50
Fax +41 22 328 57 41
Email geneve.de.plainpalais@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Mounir Khounat

principal agent

  • +41 22 436 32 51
  • mounir.khounat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Antoine Belfis

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 436 32 57
  • antoine.belfis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi Bianchi

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 436 32 52
  • luigi.bianchi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GC

Guillaume Cesari

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 436 32 58
  • guillaume.cesari@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SK

Sandra Kammerer

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 436 32 54
  • sandra.kammerer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Aymeric Vierin

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 436 32 59
  • aymeric.vierin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Monica Lascas

back office staff

  • +41 22 436 32 55
  • Monica.Lascas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Ongaro

back office staff

  • +41 22 436 32 53
  • sophie.ongaro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection