Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Michaël Gil

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Avenue de la Gare 12
1701 Fribourg

Contact

  • +41 26 350 25 52
  • fribourg.prevoyance@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Michaël Gil

General Agent

  • +41 26 350 25 59
  • +41 79 576 50 90
  • michael.gil@axa.ch

Details

LC

Livio Chiorazzo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 64
  • livio.chiorazzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Habibe Demiri Berisha

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 72
  • habibe.demiriberisha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lesly Kiameso

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 69
  • lesly.kiameso@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pablo Miguez

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 76
  • +41 79 291 34 46
  • pablo.miguez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Helder Filipe Oliveira Mendes

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 70
  • helder.mendes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Repole

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 51
  • vanessa.repole@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alison Rey

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 26 350 25 67
  • +41 79 848 30 74
  • alison.rey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Richon

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 65
  • pascal.richon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rolf Michael Riedo

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 66
  • rolf.riedo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Schmitz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 50
  • julien.schmitz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Audrey Valentino

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 77
  • audrey.valentino@axa.ch

Details

LZ

Loic Zosso

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 68
  • loic.zosso@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Vlora Nuredini

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 74
  • vlora.nuredini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Bögli-Pinna

Sales Service

  • +41 26 350 25 54
  • claudia.boegli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Ema Culssedasse Rodrigues

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 61
  • nadja.culssedasse@axa.ch

Details

MD

Micael Dos Santos

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 57
  • micael.dossantos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandrine Fernandes

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 52
  • sandrine.fernandes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Catherine Roux

Sales Service

  • +41 24 424 34 47
  • catherine.roux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Catherine Wettstein

Sales Service

  • +41 26 350 25 56
  • catherine.wettstein@axa.ch

Details

CA

Carolina Agostinho Pereira

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 53 57
  • carolina.agostinhopereira@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy