Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Michaël Gil

Loading map

Address

Avenue de la Gare 12
1701 Fribourg

Contact

  • +41 26 350 25 52
  • fribourg.prevoyance@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Michaël Gil

General Agent

  • +41 26 350 25 59
  • michael.gil@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sandra Dettwiler

Sales Manager

  • +41 26 350 25 75
  • sandra.dettwiler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vlora Nuredini

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 74
  • vlora.nuredini@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gregory Beaujard

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 71
  • gregory.beaujard@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alison Blatti Rey

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 26 350 25 67
  • +41 79 848 30 74
  • alison.rey@axa.ch

Details

AB

Alexandre Boivin

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 53
  • alexandre.boivin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alket Bytyçi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 73
  • alket.bytyci@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Livio Chiorazzo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 64
  • +41 79 680 49 89
  • livio.chiorazzo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Habibe Demiri Berisha

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 72
  • habibe.demiriberisha@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Simon Di Via

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 62
  • simon.divia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Arian Feleki

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 26 350 25 50
  • arian.feleki@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pablo Miguez

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 76
  • +41 79 291 34 46
  • pablo.miguez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Helder Filipe Oliveira Mendes

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 70
  • helder.mendes@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Pascal Richon

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 65
  • pascal.richon@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Rolf Michael Riedo

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 66
  • rolf.riedo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Julien Schmitz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 50
  • julien.schmitz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Augustin Siggen

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 63
  • augustin.siggen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Audrey Valentino

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 350 25 77
  • audrey.valentino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Mélanie Meireles

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 55
  • melanie.meireles@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Culssedasse Rodrigues

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 61
  • nadja.culssedasse@axa.ch

Details

RD

Raffaele De Pascali

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 80
  • raffaele.depascali@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Micael Dos Santos

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 57
  • micael.dossantos@axa.ch

Details

MG

Maria Jolanda Gil

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 79
  • mariajolanda.gil@axa.ch

Details

MH

Marine Haering

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 81
  • marine.haering@axa.ch

Details

SM

Sylvie Margairaz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 53
  • sylvie.margairaz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adel Mirad

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 54
  • adel.mirad@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Catherine Roux

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 424 34 47
  • catherine.roux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Loïc Verdon

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 60
  • loic.verdon@axa.ch

Details

MV

Maïté Vincent

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 68
  • maite.vincent@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Catherine Wettstein

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 56
  • catherine.wettstein@axa.ch

Details

SB

Sarah Bertomeu

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 92 30
  • sarah.bertomeu@axa.ch

Details

MM

Melissa Morais Matias

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 48 52
  • melissa.moraismatias@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd