Key Visual

General Agency Sébastien Froté

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Moulins 28
2800 Delémont

Contact

Phone +41 32 421 74 74
Email delemont@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Sébastien Froté

general agent

  • +41 32 465 99 83
  • sebastien.frote@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AB

Allan Briet

sales manager

  • +41 32 421 74 10
  • allan.briet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elena Cassella

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 421 74 12
  • elena.cassella@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Schaer

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 32 421 74 01
  • patrick.schaer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Spano

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 421 74 17
  • kevin.spano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Willemin

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 421 74 13
  • claude.willemin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Philippe Zellweger

head of office staff

  • +41 32 421 74 02
  • philippe.zellweger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maryline Kneuss

back office staff

  • +41 32 421 74 14
  • maryline.kneuss@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SM

Sonia Mouzo

advisor via phone

  • +41 32 421 74 08
  • sonia.mouzo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CP

Céline Pascarella

back office staff

  • +41 32 421 74 34
  • celine.pascarella@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection