Key Visual

General agency Sébastien Froté

Loading map

Address

Rue des Moulins 28
2800 Delémont

Contact

  • +41 32 421 74 74
  • delemont@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Sébastien Froté

General Agent

  • +41 32 421 74 74
  • sebastien.frote@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cynthia Chapuis Loviat

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 32 421 74 19
  • cynthia.chapuis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elena Cassella

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 421 74 12
  • elena.cassella@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anaïs Escala

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 421 74 09
  • anais.escala@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tristan Quignard

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 482 65 22
  • tristan.quignard@axa.ch

Details

SR

Sandrine Rodrigues

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 421 74 05
  • sandrine.rodrigues@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Rouèche

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 421 74 16
  • romain.roueche@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Spano

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 421 74 17
  • kevin.spano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Willemin

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 421 74 13
  • claude.willemin@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Maryline Kneuss

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 421 74 14
  • maryline.kneuss@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Emilie Frossard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 421 74 01
  • emilie.frossard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentin Froté

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 421 74 03
  • valentin.frote@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tamara Meyer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 421 74 04
  • tamara.meyer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Perret

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 421 74 02
  • michael.perret@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Juillerat

Trainee

  • +41 52 218 91 94
  • sara.juillerat@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd