Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Thomas Kaufmann

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofplatz 10
7000 Chur

Contact

  • +41 81 254 77 55
  • +41 81 254 77 80
  • chur.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Kaufmann

General Agent

  • +41 81 254 77 55
  • +41 79 102 25 66
  • thomas.kaufmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arno Schmidt

Sales Manager

  • +41 81 720 07 89
  • arno.schmidt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Driton Alili

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 81 254 77 54
  • driton.alili@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicole Alig

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 81 254 77 59
  • nicole.alig@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rinaldo Cadotsch

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 81 254 77 60
  • rinaldo.cadotsch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rino Caduff

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 81 254 77 56
  • rino.caduff@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Crameri

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 81 839 00 22
  • patrik.crameri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadya Dönni

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 55 646 23 25
  • nadya.doenni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flavia Jutzi-Tonas

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 81 254 77 55
  • flavia.jutzi-tonas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadine Klein

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 81 254 77 62
  • nadine.klein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sarah Mettier

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 81 254 77 52
  • sarah.mettier@axa.ch

Details

SM

Sabrina Mettier

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 81 254 77 55
  • sabrina.mettier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Pennacchio

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 81 254 77 53
  • davide.pennacchio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elisa Sciuchetti

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 81 254 77 63
  • elisa.sciuchetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Albert Solèr

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 81 254 77 61
  • albert.soler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Natalie Schmidt

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 49
  • natalie.schmidt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Gartmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 47
  • nico.gartmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marta Oyal

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 48
  • marta.oyal@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noemi Schaniel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 46
  • noemi.schaniel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elena Sucur

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 45
  • elena.sucur@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy