Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofplatz 10
7000 Chur

Contact

Phone +41 81 254 77 55
Email chur.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Michael Zünd

sales manager

  • +41 81 254 77 60
  • +41 79 702 11 84
  • michael.zuend@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicole Alig

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 81 254 77 59
  • nicole.alig@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Driton Alili

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 81 254 77 54
  • driton.alili@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Crameri

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 81 839 00 22
  • patrik.crameri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Carlo Gautschi

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 81 254 77 56
  • carlo.gautschi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Gautschi-Decurtins

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 81 254 77 50
  • urs.gautschi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

NK

Nadine Klein

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 81 254 77 62
  • nadine.klein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Landolt

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 81 254 77 58
  • roland.landolt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jürg Rainer Metzger

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 81 254 77 52
  • +41 79 330 00 12
  • juerg.metzger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Metzger

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 81 254 77 51
  • simon.metzger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Pennacchio

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 81 254 77 53
  • davide.pennacchio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Albert Solèr

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 79 642 12 42
  • +41 79 642 12 42
  • albert.soler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Natalie Schmidt

head of office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 49
  • natalie.schmidt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Njomza Avdiji

back office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 47
  • njomza.avdiji@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SC

Sabrina Cao

back office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 46
  • sabrina.cao@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiziana Liberto

back office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 48
  • tiziana.liberto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FM

Fausto José Meister

back office staff

  • +41 81 254 77 61
  • faustojose.meister@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ursina Solèr-Niggli

back office staff

  • +41 81 684 30 18
  • ursina.soler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection