Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Markus Kaufmann

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Tiergartenstrasse 14
3401 Burgdorf

Contact

Phone +41 34 420 64 66
Email burgdorf.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
07.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
07.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Markus Kaufmann

general agent

  • +41 34 420 64 80
  • +41 79 250 24 00
  • markus.kaufmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Monika Aebersold

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 85
  • +41 79 448 58 26
  • monika.aebersold@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Beutler

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 84
  • +41 76 434 85 58
  • peter.beutler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nathalie Bossi

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 34 420 64 93
  • nathalie.bossi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dennis Capparuccini

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 98
  • dennis.capparuccini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Frei

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 88
  • marco.frei@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ernst Kneubühler

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 77
  • +41 79 291 83 51
  • ernst.kneubuehler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Willy Minnig

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 94
  • willy.minnig@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Shelley Niederhauser

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 90
  • shelley.niederhauser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Ramseier

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 92
  • alessandro.ramseier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Spycher

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 31
  • matthias.spycher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jürg Stauffer

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 91
  • +41 79 823 99 12
  • juerg.stauffer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yathursan Vakeesan

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 34 420 64 97
  • yathursan.vakeesan@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Martin Sommer

head of office staff

  • +41 34 420 64 82
  • martin.sommer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Cardozo

back office staff

  • +41 34 420 64 83
  • noah.cardozo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jürg Guggisberg

back office staff

  • +41 34 420 64 41
  • juerg.guggisberg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Heiniger

back office staff

  • +41 34 420 64 96
  • philipp.heiniger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Mara Kaufmann

back office staff

  • +41 34 420 64 95
  • sophiemara.kaufmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Schneider

back office staff

  • +41 34 420 64 81
  • sophie.schneider@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SZ

Silas Zbinden

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 86 52
  • silas.zbinden@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy