Key Visual

Partner Agency Vincent Borgeat SA

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de Riddes 42
1950 Sion 4

Contact

Phone +41 27 322 27 22
Email borgeat.sion@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Vincent Borgeat

General Agent

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • vincent.borgeat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Carrupt

Sales Manager

  • +41 27 324 47 04
  • romain.carrupt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stéphane Roduit

Sales Manager

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • stephane.roduit@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rébecca Avanthay

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 58 215 60 27
  • +41 79 732 31 93
  • rebecca.avanthay@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Guillaume Borgeat

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 10
  • guillaume.borgeat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jean-Blaise Ebiner

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • jeanblaise.ebiner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Maret

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 12
  • +41 76 322 00 31
  • cedric.maret@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincent Michellod

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 472 15 15
  • +41 79 433 24 01
  • vincent.michellod@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Murarotto

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 13
  • +41 79 534 75 48
  • fabio.murarotto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Solliard

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 09
  • +41 79 515 79 82
  • sandra.solliard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

James Tornay

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 11
  • +41 78 698 92 65
  • james.tornay@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Audrey Carrupt

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • audrey.carrupt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Werner Huter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • werner.huter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sonia Pereira Lucas Mazelin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • sonia.mazelin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patricia Roth

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • patricia.roth@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gisèle Zufferey

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • gisele.zufferey@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy