Key Visual

Partner Agency Vincent Borgeat SA

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de Riddes 42
1950 Sion 4

Contact

Phone +41 27 322 27 22
Fax +41 27 323 30 27
Email borgeat.sion@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Vincent Borgeat

General Agent

  • +41 27 324 47 01
  • vincent.borgeat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Carrupt

Sales Manager

  • +41 27 324 47 04
  • romain.carrupt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stéphane Roduit

Sales Manager

  • +41 27 324 47 02
  • stephane.roduit@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rébecca Avanthay

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 58 215 60 27
  • rebecca.avanthay@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

William Bittel

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 13
  • william.bittel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Guillaume Borgeat

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 10
  • guillaume.borgeat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Maret

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 12
  • cedric.maret@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincent Michellod

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 472 15 15
  • vincent.michellod@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Solliard

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 09
  • sandra.solliard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

James Tornay

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 11
  • james.tornay@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jean-Blaise Ebiner

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 27 324 47 03
  • jeanblaise.ebiner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Audrey Carrupt

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 324 47 14
  • audrey.carrupt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Werner Huter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 324 47 06
  • werner.huter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sonia Pereira Lucas Mazelin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 324 47 08
  • sonia.mazelin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patricia Roth

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 324 47 07
  • patricia.roth@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gisèle Zufferey

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 324 47 05
  • gisele.zufferey@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy