Key Visual

Partner Agency Vincent Borgeat SA

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de Riddes 42
1950 Sion 4

Contact

Phone +41 27 322 27 22
Email borgeat.sion@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Vincent Borgeat

general agent

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • vincent.borgeat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Carrupt

sales manager

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • +41 79 246 04 89
  • romain.carrupt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stéphane Roduit

sales manager

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • +41 79 297 70 02
  • stephane.roduit@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rébecca Avanthay

insurance consultant

  • +41 58 215 60 27
  • rebecca.avanthay@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

William Bittel

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 13
  • +41 79 665 88 49
  • william.bittel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Guillaume Borgeat

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 10
  • +41 79 401 33 42
  • guillaume.borgeat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincent Michellod

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 472 15 15
  • +41 79 433 24 01
  • vincent.michellod@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Solliard

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 09
  • sandra.solliard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

James Tornay

insurance consultant

  • +41 27 324 47 11
  • +41 78 698 92 65
  • james.tornay@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jean-Blaise Ebiner

head of office staff

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • jeanblaise.ebiner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Audrey Carrupt

back office staff

  • 141 27 322 27 22
  • audrey.carrupt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Werner Huter

back office staff

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • werner.huter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patricia Roth

back office staff

  • +41 27 324 47 07
  • patricia.roth@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gisèle Zufferey

back office staff

  • +41 27 322 27 22
  • gisele.zufferey@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection