Key Visual

General Agency Franziska Gruber

4.8/5

Determined from 428 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Laupenstrasse 19
3001 Bern

Contact

Phone +41 31 380 31 00
Email bern.zentrum@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Franziska Gruber

general agent

  • +41 31 380 31 14
  • franziska.gruber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorenz Stäheli

sales manager

  • +41 31 380 31 03
  • lorenz.staeheli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FB

Firas Bellil

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 46
  • firas.bellil@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Berchtold

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 22
  • +41 79 607 23 16
  • marcel.berchtold@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

André Burri

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 69
  • +41 79 311 48 11
  • andre.a.burri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Fiechter

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 68
  • roland.fiechter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Herren

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 31 380 31 47
  • markus.herren@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

EJ

Erwin Jüni

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 45
  • erwin.jueni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Antoine Marini

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 17
  • antoine.marini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Robert Noshi

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 48
  • robert.noshi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Felicia Tania Eleonore Schranz

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 36
  • felicia.schranz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Richard Schöpfer

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 64
  • richard.schoepfer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin David Stettler

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 380 31 31
  • severindavid.stettler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Stäheli

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 31 380 31 25
  • markus.m.staeheli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Patrick Fux

head of office staff

  • +41 31 380 31 04
  • patrick.fux@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Bertschinger

sales service

  • +41 31 380 31 49
  • peter.bertschinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Fuchs

sales service

  • +41 31 380 31 33
  • sabrina.s.fuchs@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Aida Lehmann

sales service

  • +41 31 380 31 44
  • aida.lehmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lara Mikail

advisor via phone

  • +41 31 380 31 99
  • lara.mikail@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MS

Monica Staufer

sales service

  • +41 31 380 31 07
  • monica.staufer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Philip Walker

sales service

  • +41 31 380 31 38
  • philip.walker@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection