Key Visual

General agency Johannes Werlen

4.8/5

Determined from 1229 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Morgenstrasse 136
3018 Bern

Contact

  • +41 31 998 88 88
  • bern.west@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Johannes Werlen

General Agent

  • +41 31 998 88 01
  • johannes.werlen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessio Lerch

Sales Manager

  • +41 31 998 88 08
  • alessio.lerch@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luc Bühler

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 31
  • +41 79 753 44 11
  • luc.buehler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Bujar Elshani

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 16
  • bujar.elshani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Evelyn Fischer-Echegaray

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 42
  • evelyn.fischer-echegaray@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Simon Herrmann

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 31 998 88 45
  • simon.herrmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Zoran Jevtic

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 17
  • zoran.jevtic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Goran Kostic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 998 88 32
  • goran.kostic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alejandro Perez De La Cruz

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 03
  • alejandro.perezdelacruz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ashmet Seljimi

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 48
  • ashmet.seljimi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Elyas Shingari

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 41
  • elyas.shingari@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Shandru Dave Truffer

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 35
  • shandru.truffer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Martin Tschudi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 998 88 07
  • martin.tschudi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Valente

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 22
  • luca.valente@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Javin Nico Zimmermann

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 998 88 14
  • javin.zimmermann@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Peter Hediger

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 31 998 88 99
  • +41 79 348 12 28
  • peter.hediger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anna Wachenheim

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 31 998 88 02
  • anna.wachenheim@axa.ch

Details

AA

Alizée Aebi

Sales Service

  • +41 31 350 10 25
  • alizee.aebi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabien Daniel Marchand

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 998 88 10
  • fabien.marchand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hansjürg Zwahlen

Sales Service

  • +41 31 998 88 05
  • hansjuerg.zwahlen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hamza Gudic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 32 09
  • hamza.gudic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anna Shalupova

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 02
  • anna.shalupova@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noé Vogt

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 64 95
  • noe.vogt@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews GaragenHub myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd