Key Visual

General agency Dieter Wyss

4.8/5

Determined from 697 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Morgenstrasse 136
3018 Bern

Contact

Phone +41 31 998 88 88
Email bern.west@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Dieter Wyss

General Agent

  • +41 31 998 88 01
  • dieter.wyss@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Janis Binz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 03
  • janis.binz@axa.ch

Details

LB

Luc Bühler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 31
  • +41 79 753 44 11
  • luc.buehler@axa.ch

Details

AD

Azza Derbali

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 06
  • azza.derbali@axa.ch

Details

PE

Patrick Lorenzo Eicher

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 42
  • patrick.eicher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Gafner

Sales Service

  • +41 31 998 88 16
  • fabian.gafner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yannik Simon Grau

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 17
  • yannik.grau@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jack Hanna

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 22
  • jack.hanna@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Herrmann

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 31 998 88 45
  • simon.herrmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erolinda Kodraliu

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 09
  • erolinda.kodraliu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Goran Kostic

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 32
  • goran.kostic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tamara Inge Küpfer Hidalgo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 48
  • +41 78 404 91 13
  • tamara.kuepfer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessio Lerch

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 08
  • alessio.lerch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julian Rieben

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 36
  • julian.rieben@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Rölli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 35
  • marco.roelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Tschudi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 07
  • martin.tschudi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dalija Von Gunten

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 31 998 88 41
  • dalija.vongunten@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Peter Hediger

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 31 998 88 99
  • +41 79 348 12 28
  • peter.hediger@axa.ch

Details

AA

Alizée Aebi

Sales Service

  • +41 31 350 10 25
  • alizee.aebi@axa.ch

Details

DJ

David Jost

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 998 88 23
  • david.jost@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Camila Küpfer

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 31 998 88 44
  • +41 77 479 23 71
  • camila.kuepfer@axa.ch

Details

FM

Fabien Marchand

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 998 88 10
  • fabien.marchand@axa.ch

Details

FM

Fatjona Muji

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 998 88 15
  • fatjona.muji@axa.ch

Details

CP

Christin Philipona

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 86 19
  • christin.philipona@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leonie Rychener

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 998 88 18
  • leonie.rychener@axa.ch

Details

AS

Anna Shalupova

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 02
  • anna.shalupova@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anna Wachenheim

Back Office Staff

  • +41 31 998 88 02
  • anna.wachenheim@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hansjürg Zwahlen

Sales Service

  • +41 31 998 88 05
  • hansjuerg.zwahlen@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy