Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Patrick Hofmann

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Laupenstrasse 19
3001 Bern

Contact

Phone +41 31 310 45 46
Email bern.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Patrick Hofmann

general agent

  • +41 31 310 45 15
  • +41 79 407 86 89
  • patrick.hofmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Eicher

sales manager

  • +41 31 310 45 01
  • andreas.eicher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Bielsa

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 31 350 10 27
  • +41 79 424 17 68
  • raphael.bielsa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Brand

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 31 998 88 00
  • +41 79 330 27 75
  • peter.brand@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lars Dick

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 23
  • lars.dick@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Froidevaux

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 40
  • pascal.froidevaux@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

George Georgiev

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 30
  • george.georgiev@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Herbert Gerencser

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 31 380 31 65
  • +41 78 808 91 39
  • herbert.gerencser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Kaltenrieder

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 303 07 47
  • daniel.kaltenrieder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Irene Keller-Zaugg

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 27
  • irene.keller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elvana Keta Krähenbühl

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 32
  • elvana.keta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LK

Lars Kyprian

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 58 215 60 33
  • lars.kyprian@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Egzon Mani

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 29
  • egzon.mani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paolo Moretto

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 31 350 10 26
  • +41 79 771 45 99
  • paolo.moretto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Müller

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 39
  • marco.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Niklaus

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 31 380 31 67
  • +41 79 423 49 68
  • beat.niklaus@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Salvatore Nocco

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 33
  • salvatore.nocco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianluca Raho

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 42
  • gianluca.raho@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arben Salijaj

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 41
  • arben.salijaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jonathan Schmid

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 22
  • jonathan.schmid@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Shqiprim Shehi

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 998 88 12
  • Shqiprim.Shehi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Streule

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 19
  • +41 76 458 09 36
  • christian.streule@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Sturny

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 26 494 74 01
  • Roger.Sturny@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimo Turrino

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 31 310 45 38
  • massimo.turrino@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Wittwer

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 31 720 29 23
  • thomas.wittwer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominic Würgler

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 36
  • dominic.wuergler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominic Zbinden

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 31
  • dominic.zbinden@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Zivanovic

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 31 310 45 37
  • sara.zivanovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Marcel Rüst

head of office staff

  • +41 31 310 45 25
  • marcel.ruest@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicklas Joss

back office staff

  • +41 31 310 45 24
  • Nicklas.Joss@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Darija Lazarevic

back office staff

  • +41 31 310 45 35
  • darija.lazarevic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sonya Michel

back office staff

  • +41 31 310 45 18
  • sonya.michel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lenny Rast

back office staff

  • +41 31 310 45 28
  • lenny.rast@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

IS

Ivana Leila Salomone

sales service

  • +41 31 310 45 17
  • ivana.salomone@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy