Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Rolf Helbling

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Henric Petri-Strasse 6
4010 Basel

Contact

Phone +41 61 284 66 77
Email basel.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Rolf Helbling

general agent

  • +41 61 284 66 29
  • rolf.helbling@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Rotonda

sales manager

  • +41 61 716 55 40
  • Marco.Rotonda@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Didem Aslan

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 22
  • didem.aslan@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Atabão Monteiro

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 23
  • +41 76 441 10 93
  • marco.monteiro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Francesco Baroni Urbani

pension adviser and business consultant

  • +41 61 726 85 95
  • francesco.baroni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Bendl

pension adviser and business consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 26
  • oliver.bendl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

KB

Klaudija Blazenovic

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 80
  • klaudija.blazenovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

EB

Emanuele Brandonisio

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 11
  • emanuele.brandonisio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Samet Gündüz

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 25
  • +41 79 136 78 47
  • samet.guenduez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cihad Kahraman

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 61 716 55 10
  • cihad.kahraman@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MK

Maxime Kempfer

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 98
  • maxime.kempfer@axa.ch

Details

MK

Mustafa Kocabeyoglu

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 92
  • mustafa.kocabeyoglu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Meier

pension adviser and business consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 20
  • bruno.b.meier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

George Oberli

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 87
  • george.oberli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessio Palmieri

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 97
  • alessio.palmieri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Rüfenacht

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 83
  • lukas.ruefenacht@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jacqueline Schmid

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 61 284 66 56
  • jacqueline.schmid@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Schmutz

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 284 66 90
  • daniel.d.schmutz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Tirendi

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 54
  • dario.tirendi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AV

Arumthavan Veluppillai

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 89
  • arum.veluppillai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Wallmeier

pension adviser and business consultant

  • +41 61 716 55 22
  • roland.wallmeier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Denis Yildiz

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 61 716 55 35
  • denis.yildiz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriel Zsigmond

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 61 716 55 20
  • gabriel.zsigmond@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Eleonora Muraca

head of office staff

  • +41 61 284 66 86
  • eleonora.muraca@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Francesco Carbotti

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 61 284 66 96
  • francesco.carbotti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Denise Gallo

sales service

  • +41 61 284 66 81
  • denise.gallo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AS

Angelo Santoro

back office staff

  • +41 61 284 66 57
  • angelo.santoro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Heike Simmrow Helbling

sales service

  • +41 61 284 66 82
  • heike.simmrowhelbling@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luana Spataro

sales service

  • +41 61 284 66 52
  • luana.spataro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection