Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Nordhaus 1
5401 Baden

Contact

Phone +41 56 203 32 00
Email baden.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Murat Keklikci

general agent

  • +41 729 06 60
  • murat.keklikci@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jaideep Makwana

sales manager

  • +41 56 203 32 06
  • jaideep.makwana@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rexhep Dajaku

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 77
  • rexhep.dajaku@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Haefliger

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 05
  • noah.haefliger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Driton Hoxhaj

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 03
  • driton.hoxhaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Lustenberger

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 73
  • dario.lustenberger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Lustenberger

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 90
  • luca.lustenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Nikolic

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 88
  • mario.nikolic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Saccardo

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 69
  • maurizio.saccardo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianni Sivillica

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 76
  • gianni.sivillica@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Vassiliev

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 07
  • ivan.vassiliev@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jörg Zindel

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 04
  • joerg.zindel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Zdravka Samardzic-Pezer

back office staff

  • +41 56 203 32 02
  • zdravka.pezer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection