Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Heidenerstrasse 1a
9450 Altstätten SG

Contact

Phone +41 71 757 74 00
Email altstaetten.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Mirko Manser

general agent

  • +41 71 221 20 10
  • mirko.manser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobia Bergmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 04
  • tobia.bergmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Hermann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 07
  • urs.hermann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Hutter

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 03
  • +41 79 790 31 41
  • severin.hutter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Hämmerle

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 846 82 80
  • thomas.haemmerle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessica Oertle

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 71 221 20 09
  • jessica.oertle@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Riemer

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 858 58 04
  • +41 79 423 18 26
  • michael.riemer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Heini Steiger

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 71 757 74 02
  • +41 76 382 05 25
  • heini.steiger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Janine Thür

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 71 757 74 09
  • janine.thuer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MW

Maria Waibel

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 06
  • maria.waibel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Ruoss

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 71 757 74 05
  • +41 79 225 88 86
  • claude.ruoss@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Faricelli

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 71 757 74 08
  • stefano.faricelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Maxima Hampel

trainee

  • +41 58 215 75 45
  • maxima.hampel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicole Koller

back office staff

  • +41 71 757 74 01
  • nicole.koller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection