Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Bauer

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofplatz 11
8910 Affoltern am Albis

Contact

Phone +41 44 763 40 00
Email affoltern.a.a@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Bauer

principal agent

  • +41 44 763 40 02
  • +41 79 789 94 72
  • thomas.bauer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Bütler

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 763 40 04
  • roman.buetler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tufan Dogu

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 763 40 06
  • tufan.dogu@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Lucas Fischer

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 763 40 05
  • raphael.fischer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Graf

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 763 40 09
  • dominik.graf@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephan Senn

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 44 763 40 03
  • +41 79 414 37 13
  • stephan.senn@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ursula Kramer

sales service

  • +41 44 763 40 07
  • uschi.kramer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ursula Mächler

sales service

  • +41 44 763 40 01
  • ursula.maechler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection