Key Visual

Principal Agency Sandro Schrepfer

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofplatz 11
8910 Affoltern am Albis

Contact

  • +41 44 763 40 00
  • affoltern.a.a@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Sandro Schrepfer

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 763 40 07
  • sandro.schrepfer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Bauer

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 763 40 02
  • thomas.bauer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tim Bieri

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 763 40 09
  • tim.bieri@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Antigona Buqaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 763 40 05
  • antigona.buqaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Garcia

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 763 40 06
  • pascal.garcia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Kunz

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 763 40 20
  • beat.kunz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Robin Oberholzer

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 763 40 04
  • robin.oberholzer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sara Obradovic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 763 40 23
  • sara.obradovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephan Senn

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 763 40 03
  • stephan.senn@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ursula Mächler

Sales Service

  • +41 44 763 40 08
  • ursula.maechler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Barbara Vieira

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 763 40 21
  • barbara.vieira@axa.ch

Details

JW

Julia Winiger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 763 40 01
  • julia.winiger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd