Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Bauer

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofplatz 11
8910 Affoltern am Albis

Contact

Phone +41 44 763 40 00
Email affoltern.a.a@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Bauer

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 763 40 02
  • thomas.bauer@axa.ch

Details

TB

Tim Bieri

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 763 40 09
  • tim.bieri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christoph Camenzind

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 763 40 04
  • christoph.camenzind@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tufan Dogu

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 763 40 06
  • tufan.dogu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Lucas Fischer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 763 40 05
  • raphael.fischer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephan Senn

Consultant Private Clients and SME's

  • +41 44 763 40 03
  • stephan.senn@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ursula Kramer

Sales Service

  • +41 44 763 40 07
  • uschi.kramer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ursula Mächler

Sales Service

  • +41 44 763 40 01
  • ursula.maechler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy