Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Allee 1B
6210 Sursee

Contact

  • +41 62 837 77 77
  • aarau.vorsorge@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Sven Brühlmann

General Agent

  • +41 62 837 77 70
  • sven.bruehlmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sendogan Hos

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 837 77 60
  • sendogan.hos@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Arif Basic

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 50
  • arif.basic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Davide Bottino

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 71
  • davide.bottino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Claudia Christen

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 54
  • +41 79 629 01 15
  • claudia.christen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alessio De Icco

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 62
  • +41 79 443 51 91
  • alessio.deicco@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Manuel Di Grazia

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 51
  • +41 79 579 13 97
  • manuel.digrazia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Thomas Fischer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 94
  • thomas.fischer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Christian Gisler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 72
  • christian.gisler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Hirs

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 62 837 77 78
  • reto.hirs@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denise Lagler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 73
  • denise.lagler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erwin Schmid

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 67
  • erwin.schmid@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Cyrill Suter

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 69
  • cyrill.suter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roger Unterladstätter

Specialist Private Pensions Advisor

  • +41 62 837 77 79
  • roger.unterladstaetter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Astrid Fretz

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 77 80
  • astrid.fretz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Livia Andrist

Sales Service

  • +41 62 837 77 82
  • livia.andrist@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Quynh Bottino-Ngo

Sales Service

  • +41 62 837 77 84
  • quynh.bottino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Novak Markovic

Sales Service

  • +41 62 837 77 88
  • novak.markovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Schoch

Sales Service

  • +41 62 837 77 85
  • laura.schoch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Céline Stalder

Sales Service

  • +41 62 837 77 81
  • celine.stalder@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy