Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Murat Keklikci

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address


6301 Zug

Contact

Phone +41 41 729 06 60
Email zug.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Murat Keklikci

General Agent

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • murat.keklikci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Bärtsch

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 91
  • roger.baertsch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniele Cirillo

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 64
  • +41 41 729 06 62
  • daniele.cirillo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rexhep Dajaku

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 93
  • rexhep.dajaku@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Fehr

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 08
  • rico.fehr@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valdir Ferreira da Silva

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 61
  • valdir.ferreiradasilva@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Glur

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 94
  • martin.glur@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

René Gnos

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 874 08 68
  • rene.gnos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Haefliger

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 05
  • noah.haefliger@axa.ch

Details

DI

Dragan Ilic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 95
  • dragan.ilic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Klunzinger

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 87
  • nico.klunzinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Lustenberger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 73
  • dario.lustenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Lustenberger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 90
  • luca.lustenberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Mathis

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 78
  • marcel.mathis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kilian Moser

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 36
  • kilian.moser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregor Nauer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 00
  • gregor.nauer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessio Procopio

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 84
  • alessio.procopio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Saccardo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 69
  • maurizio.saccardo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Scalise

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 75
  • davide.scalise@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianni Sivillica

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 76
  • gianni.sivillica@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Tengg

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 65
  • bruno.tengg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Testagrossa

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 77
  • angelo.testagrossa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dalibor Tomic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 82
  • dalibor.tomic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pasquale Vallelonga

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 72
  • pasquale.vallelonga@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Villiger

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 41 729 06 63
  • dominik.villiger@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Razije Imeri-Amzai

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • razije.imeri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Alves

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 29 57
  • lukas.alves@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Bösch

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • reto.boesch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicholas Malcor

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 29 56
  • nicholas.malcor@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fatlinda Mamudi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • fatlinda.mamudi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigida Marinaro

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 62
  • brigida.marinaro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joaquim Samuel Nogueira de Andrade

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • samuel.andrade@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Zdravka Samardzic-Pezer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • zdravka.pezer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Margot Schaller

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • margot.schaller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexander Vraae

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 50
  • alexander.vraae@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy