Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Murat Keklikci

Loading map

Address

Postfach 547
6301 Zug

Contact

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • zug.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Murat Keklikci

General Agent

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • murat.keklikci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Fehr

Sales Manager

  • +41 56 203 32 08
  • rico.fehr@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Davide Scalise

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 75
  • davide.scalise@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gianni Sivillica

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 76
  • +41 79 133 54 55
  • gianni.sivillica@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vatan Ahmeti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 81
  • vatan.ahmeti@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Stefan Aleksic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 80
  • stefan.aleksic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mevlan Aliti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • mevlan.aliti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Alves

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • lukas.alves@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Heinz Baumann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 56 203 32 85
  • heinz.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hamza Besic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 82
  • hamza.besic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Emir Besic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 58
  • emir.besic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniele Cirillo

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 64
  • +41 76 367 76 74
  • daniele.cirillo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

GE

Gassan El Khatib

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 89
  • gassan.elkhatib@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sytrim Emini

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 94
  • sytrim.emini@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Noah Haefliger

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 05
  • noah.haefliger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Claudio Hofmann

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 85
  • claudio.hofmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Driton Hoxhaj

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 03
  • driton.hoxhaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luana Ievoli

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 77
  • luana.ievoli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Klunzinger

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 87
  • nico.klunzinger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Severin Alexander Kunz

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 01
  • severin.kunz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dario Lustenberger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 73
  • dario.lustenberger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Lustenberger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 90
  • luca.lustenberger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luka Markovic

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 83
  • luka.markovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kilian Moser

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 36
  • kilian.moser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregor Nauer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 00
  • gregor.nauer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Davide Pezzuto

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 09
  • davide.pezzuto@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Pianezzi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 70
  • marco.pianezzi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alessio Procopio

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 84
  • alessio.procopio@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Noah Schnarwiler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 88
  • noah.schnarwiler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Martin Siegenthaler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 95
  • martin.siegenthaler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Adriano Stasi

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 729 06 97
  • adriano.stasi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Remo Streuli

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 56 203 32 84
  • remo.streuli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dalibor Tomic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 729 06 82
  • dalibor.tomic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dominik Villiger

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 41 729 06 63
  • dominik.villiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Wüst

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 56 203 32 06
  • michel.wuest@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Razije Imeri

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • razije.imeri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Bösch

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • reto.boesch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Wilfried Hofstetter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 72
  • wilfried.hofstetter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessica Iten

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 50
  • jessica.iten@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigida Marinaro

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 62
  • brigida.marinaro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Danijela Markovic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 51
  • danijela.markovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joaquim Samuel Nogueira de Andrade

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • samuel.andrade@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Zdravka Samardzic-Pezer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • zdravka.pezer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Margot Schaller

Sales Service

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • margot.schaller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Vukovac

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 60
  • andrea.vukovac@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Djamilatou Bah

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 81 04
  • djamilatou.bah@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorena Suter

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 50 27
  • lorena.suter@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews GaragenHub myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd