Key Visual

Principal Agency Marco Pellaton

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Mutschellenstrasse 197
8038 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 44 487 16 66
Email zuerich.wollishofen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Marco Pellaton

principal agent

  • +41 44 487 16 65
  • marco.pellaton@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DF

Daniel Furrer

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 68
  • daniel.furrer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

David Giamboi

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 63
  • +41 76 577 77 06
  • david.giamboi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Graziano

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 61
  • bruno.graziano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Helmut Kautschek

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 60
  • helmut.kautschek@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Staub

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 69
  • marcel.staub@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Yannic Straub

back office staff

  • +41 44 487 16 62
  • yannic.straub@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Suppa

back office staff

  • +41 44 487 16 67
  • daniela.suppa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection