Key Visual

Principal Agency Marco Pellaton

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Mutschellenstrasse 197
8038 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 44 487 16 66
Email zuerich.wollishofen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Marco Pellaton

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 487 16 65
  • marco.pellaton@axa.ch

Details

DF

Daniel Furrer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 68
  • daniel.furrer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Giamboi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 63
  • david.giamboi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Graziano

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 61
  • bruno.graziano@axa.ch

Details

MH

Michael Herrmann

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 64
  • michael.herrmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Helmut Kautschek

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 60
  • helmut.kautschek@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Staub

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 487 16 69
  • marcel.staub@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Yannic Straub

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 487 16 62
  • yannic.straub@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy