Key Visual

Principal Agency Marco Pellaton

Loading map

Address

Mutschellenstrasse 197
8038 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 487 16 66
  • zuerich.wollishofen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Marco Pellaton

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 487 16 65
  • marco.pellaton@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

DF

Daniel Furrer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 487 16 68
  • daniel.furrer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

David Giamboi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 487 16 63
  • david.giamboi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Graziano

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 487 16 61
  • bruno.graziano@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

MH

Michael Herrmann

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 487 16 64
  • michael.herrmann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Yüksel Karabulut

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 487 16 60
  • yueksel.karabulut@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Staub

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 487 16 69
  • marcel.staub@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Yannic Straub

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 487 16 66
  • yannic.straub@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy