Key Visual

General Agency Ramon Reiser

4.8/5

Determined from 428 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Birmensdorferstrasse 140
8003 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 44 456 43 73
Email zuerich.west@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Ramon Reiser

general agent

  • +41 44 456 43 24
  • ramon.reiser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Küng

sales manager

  • +41 44 456 43 23
  • thomas.kueng@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fatlind Alishani

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 44 456 43 79
  • fatlind.alishani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Filippo Barrile

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 44 456 43 07
  • filippo.barrile@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jasmin Bonetti

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 44 456 43 27
  • +41 76 394 38 47
  • jasmin.bonetti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonio Calenda

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 44 456 43 36
  • antonio.calenda@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Calenda

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 44 456 43 78
  • sergio.calenda@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Chinni

consultant SME's

  • +41 44 456 43 26
  • luca.chinni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Jost

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 44 456 43 87
  • +41 79 636 95 17
  • martin.jost@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Jost

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 44 456 43 03
  • severin.jost@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Kunz

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 44 456 43 21
  • beat.kunz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LL

Levi Luis Léon Bello

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 456 43 25
  • leviluis.leonbello@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Georges Roos

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 44 456 43 05
  • georges.roos@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Schiesser

insurance consultant privat clients

  • +41 44 456 43 76
  • thomas.schiesser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Carmen Victoria Schmied

head of office staff

  • +41 44 456 43 34
  • carmen.schmied@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandra Cubisino

deputy chief back office

  • +41 44 456 43 02
  • alessandra.cubisino@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sofia Blanck

sales service

  • +41 44 456 43 04
  • sofia.blanck@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Beatrice Hofmann

sales service

  • +41 44 456 43 75
  • beatrice.hofmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadine Reiser-Albrecht

sales service

  • +41 44 456 43 73
  • nadine.reiser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Esther Ritter

sales service

  • +41 44 456 43 72
  • esther.ritter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lea Simoni

trainee

  • +41 58 215 94 75
  • lea.simoni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Melina Stavrinos

trainee

  • +41 58 215 94 34
  • melina.stavrinos@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Livia Wellauer

trainee

  • +41 58 215 90 38
  • livia.wellauer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Zuber

advisor via phone

  • +41 44 456 43 77
  • florian.zuber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection