Key Visual

General agency Martin Ott

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Affolternstrasse 42
8050 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 44 315 19 19
Email zuerich.nord@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Martin Ott

General Agent

  • +41 44 315 19 29
  • martin.ott@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Blaser

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 315 19 23
  • michel.blaser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Akeret

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 315 19 58
  • patrick.akeret@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Robin Blaser

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 315 19 41
  • robin.blaser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel R. Hess

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 44 315 19 59
  • daniel.hess@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Ikanovic

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 315 19 56
  • adrian.ikanovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Juchler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 315 19 43
  • remo.juchler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leonardo Maiuolo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 315 19 52
  • leonardo.maiuolo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Meile

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 315 19 50
  • marc.meile@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Schlumpf

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 315 19 44
  • patrick.schlumpf@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Stäheli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 315 19 53
  • markus.staeheli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Stücheli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 315 19 51
  • samuel.stuecheli@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Juan Diego Dominguez

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 315 19 19
  • juan.dominguez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Faton Arifi

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 44 315 19 20
  • faton.arifi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bettina Baumann-Basler

Sales Service

  • +41 44 315 19 30
  • bettina.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Nydegger

Sales Service

  • +41 44 315 19 35
  • florian.nydegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadine Schneider

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 78 16
  • nadine.schneider@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmelina Tona

Sales Service

  • +41 44 315 19 31
  • carmelina.tona@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thierry Ursprung

Sales Service

  • +41 44 315 19 42
  • thierry.ursprung@axa.ch

Details

BW

Beat Wachter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 315 19 26
  • beat.wachter@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy