Key Visual

General agency Martin Ott

Loading map

Address

Affolternstrasse 42
8050 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 315 19 19
  • zuerich.nord@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Martin Ott

General Agent

  • +41 44 315 19 29
  • martin.ott@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Blaser

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 315 19 23
  • michel.blaser@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Patrick Akeret

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 315 19 58
  • patrick.akeret@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Faton Arifi

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 44 315 19 20
  • faton.arifi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Argurian Demolli

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 315 19 54
  • argurian.demolli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Thomas Fritschi

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 315 19 10
  • thomas.fritschi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel R. Hess

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 315 19 59
  • daniel.hess@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Ikanovic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 315 19 56
  • adrian.ikanovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Remo Juchler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 315 19 43
  • remo.juchler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Leonardo Maiuolo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 315 19 52
  • leonardo.maiuolo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Nydegger

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 315 19 50
  • florian.nydegger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Jasmin Perumal

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 315 19 57
  • jasmin.perumal@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Patrick Schlumpf

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 315 19 44
  • patrick.schlumpf@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Markus Stäheli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 315 19 53
  • markus.staeheli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Samuel Stücheli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 315 19 51
  • samuel.stuecheli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Juan Diego Dominguez

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 315 19 19
  • juan.dominguez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sascha Gloor

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 315 19 30
  • sascha.gloor@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Ott

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 315 19 13
  • severin.ott@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadine Schneider

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 315 19 42
  • nadine.schneider@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilayda Tiro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 315 19 19
  • ilayda.tiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmelina Tona

Sales Service

  • +41 44 315 19 31
  • carmelina.tona@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Winiger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 79
  • fabienne.winiger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy