Key Visual

Principal Agency Michael Bauer

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Limmattalstrasse 170
8049 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 43 488 50 70
Email zuerich.hoengg@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Michael Bauer

Principal Agent

  • +41 43 488 50 70
  • michael.bauer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hakan Balta

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 74
  • +41 79 622 73 98
  • hakan.balta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Bauer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 77
  • andreas.bauer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Monika Dickert

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 76
  • monika.dickert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Furrer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 71
  • roman.furrer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Zeciri

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 43 488 50 75
  • martin.zeciri@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Rinalda Cunati-Togni

Sales Service

  • +41 43 488 50 78
  • rinalda.cunati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Karin Lutz

Sales Service

  • +41 43 488 50 70
  • karin.lutz@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy