Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Feldstrasse 95
8180 Bülach

Contact

  • +41 44 317 16 16
  • zh.nord.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Tauland Ahmetaj

General Agent

  • +41 44 317 16 23
  • tauland.ahmetaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francesco Congiusti

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 317 16 27
  • francesco.congiusti@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ben Maloku

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 317 16 29
  • ben.maloku@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Petrus

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 44 872 55 33
  • daniel.petrus@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniele Audia

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 872 55 24
  • daniele.audia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mergim Beqiri

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 872 55 51
  • mergim.beqiri@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

René Brülhart

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 35
  • +41 79 447 58 30
  • rene.bruelhart@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Chaves

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 872 55 41
  • luca.chaves@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ernesto Di Prinzio

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 872 55 54
  • ernesto.diprinzio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daryl Lupo

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 872 55 27
  • daryl.lupo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Satki Musliu

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 79
  • satki.musliu@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Recchia

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 14
  • luca.recchia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Miroslav Sindelar

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 456 44 87
  • +41 79 825 93 30
  • miroslav.sindelar@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy