Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Tauland Ahmetaj

Loading map

Address

Affolternstrasse 42
8050 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 317 16 16
  • +41 44 317 16 17
  • zh.nord.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Tauland Ahmetaj

General Agent

  • +41 44 317 16 23
  • tauland.ahmetaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samir Hashimi

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 317 16 26
  • samir.hashimi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gentian Vata

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 317 16 20
  • gentian.vata@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Artim Ajro

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 44 872 55 29
  • artim.ajro@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

René Brülhart

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 35
  • +41 79 447 58 30
  • rene.bruelhart@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Rexhep Dajaku

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 317 16 13
  • rexhep.dajaku@axa.ch

Details

ED

Estelle Di Iorio

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 872 55 57
  • estelle.diiorio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Eigenmann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 24
  • daniel.za.eigenmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michele Falzone

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 44 317 16 10
  • michele.falzone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Calogero Giacone

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 317 16 09
  • calogero.giacone@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Azdren Hadergjonaj

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 82
  • azdren.hadergjonaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

UH

Ulrike Heinig

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 872 55 56
  • ulrike.heinig@axa.ch

Details

JH

Joaquin Hernandez

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 317 16 17
  • joaquin.hernandez@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fikret Kalimashi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 88
  • +41 76 611 33 09
  • fikret.kalimashi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dimitris Kypreos

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 05
  • dimitris.kypreos@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Beat Lang

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 00
  • beat.lang@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Saverio Marra

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 48
  • +41 78 904 04 44
  • saverio.marra@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

FM

Fikret Murati

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 18
  • fikret.murati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimo Puliafito

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 25
  • massimo.puliafito@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Abdul Rajhi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 42
  • abdul.rajhi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Besart Sadriji

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 317 16 06
  • besart.sadriji@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bachan Sur

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 317 16 21
  • bachan.sur@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

MO

Manuel Oehler

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 317 16 01
  • manuel.oehler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Calori

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 317 16 15
  • davide.calori@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dzenana Fazli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 317 16 03
  • dzenana.fazli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Prisca Illan Santofimia

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 317 16 04
  • prisca.illan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Igor Kostandinov

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 317 16 40
  • igor.kostandinov@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Samanta Rebolledo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 317 16 02
  • samanta.rebolledo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pierre Wallimann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 872 55 23
  • pierre.wallimann@axa.ch

Details

AZ

Adina Ziebart

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 317 16 12
  • adina.ziebart@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Bünzli

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 21 83
  • sabrina.buenzli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy