Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Nino Peter

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 44 215 76 00
Email zh.city.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Nino Peter

general agent

  • +41 44 215 76 00
  • nino.peter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

PD

Panos Dakidis

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 44 396 30 68
  • +41 79 291 50 36
  • panos.dakidis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Waser

sales manager

  • +41 44 396 30 63
  • +41 79 719 06 30
  • jan.waser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jonathan Bartuma

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 14
  • jonathan.bartuma@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Bastian

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 396 30 72
  • Andreas.Bastian@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Arber Behluli

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 03
  • arber.behluli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Cabalzar

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 44 209 61 34
  • mario.cabalzar@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonio Garcia

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 06
  • antonio.garcia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Hitz

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 44
  • sandro.hitz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Candra Damian Houde

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 19
  • candradamian.houde@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Milic

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 727 30 15
  • +41 76 370 74 69
  • Nadja.Milic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Naomi Negro

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 02
  • naomi.negro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rrahim Nuhiji

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 04
  • rrahim.nuhiji@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Pinto

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 05
  • sergio.pinto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Rudin

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 09
  • marco.rudin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Anet Rumankova

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 07
  • anet.rumankova@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Matej Varvodic

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 08
  • matej.varvodic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Gabriela Walder

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 58 215 67 17
  • claudia.g.walder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nerko Zoronjic

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 18
  • nerko.zoronjic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Maria Marinovic

head of office staff

  • +41 44 215 76 16
  • maria.marinovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicolò Fani

back office staff

  • +41 58 215 29 58
  • nicolo.fani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Anja Hauser

sales service

  • +41 44 215 76 11
  • anja.hauser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DK

Deborah Karrer

back office staff

  • +41 44 215 76 10
  • deborah.karrer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Selina Liesch

trainee

  • +41 58 215 29 59
  • selina.liesch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcela Michnac

sales service

  • +41 44 215 76 13
  • Marcela.Michnac@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Moretto

sales service

  • +41 44 215 76 12
  • sandro.moretto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection