Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Nino Peter

Loading map

Address

Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 215 76 00
  • zh.city.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Nino Peter

General Agent

  • +41 44 215 76 00
  • nino.peter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Waser

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 396 30 63
  • jan.waser@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sandro Hitz

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 44
  • sandro.hitz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fatih Yildiz

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 06
  • fatih.yildiz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Adem Aksüt

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 17
  • adem.aksuet@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kelechi Alino

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 00
  • kelechi.alino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Andreas Bastian

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 396 30 72
  • andreas.bastian@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Samuel Bellino

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 24
  • samuel.bellino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Muhamed Berisha

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 727 30 13
  • muhamed.berisha@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Muhamed Biseri

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 07
  • muhamed.biseri@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Leonie Burgener

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 23
  • leonie.burgener@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mario Cabalzar

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 209 61 34
  • mario.cabalzar@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gianluca Cavaliere

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 08
  • gianluca.cavaliere@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

PD

Panos Dakidis

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 396 30 68
  • panos.dakidis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Regina Koltchenko

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 22
  • regina.koltchenko@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Werner Ledermann

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 20
  • werner.ledermann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Elvir Melunovic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 05
  • elvir.melunovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nadja Milic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 727 30 15
  • nadja.milic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Naomi Negro

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 02
  • naomi.negro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mehmet Otlu

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 48
  • mehmet.otlu@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Simon Reutimann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 42
  • simon.reutimann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fernando Rodriguez

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 14
  • fernando.rodriguez@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Rudin

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 09
  • marco.rudin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Ulrich

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 12
  • daniel.ulrich@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Claudia Gabriela Walder

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 58 215 67 17
  • claudia.g.walder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sven Zingraf

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 46
  • sven.zingraf@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Pascal Zumbühl

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 04
  • pascal.zumbuehl@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Maria Marinovic

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 215 76 16
  • maria.marinovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lea Giezendanner

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 215 76 21
  • lea.giezendanner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aleksandra Haak

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 215 76 13
  • aleksandra.haak@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Deborah Karrer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 215 76 10
  • deborah.karrer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michelle Matthes

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 454 40 41
  • michelle.matthes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thitikan Schaller

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 215 76 03
  • thitikan.schaller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noé Samira Bosshard

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 36
  • noesamira.bosshard@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd