Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Nino Peter

Loading map

Address

Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 215 76 00
  • zh.city.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Nino Peter

General Agent

  • +41 44 215 76 00
  • nino.peter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jan Waser

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 396 30 63
  • jan.waser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adem Aksüt

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 17
  • adem.aksuet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Bastian

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 396 30 72
  • andreas.bastian@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Baumgartner

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 02
  • claudia.baumgartner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Muhamed Biseri

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 07
  • muhamed.biseri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leonie Burgener

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 23
  • leonie.burgener@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Cabalzar

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 209 61 34
  • mario.cabalzar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianluca Cavaliere

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 08
  • gianluca.cavaliere@axa.ch

Details

PD

Panos Dakidis

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 396 30 68
  • panos.dakidis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mark Stefan Gemmel

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 24
  • mark.gemmel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Hitz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 44
  • sandro.hitz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Visar Kastrati

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 22
  • visar.kastrati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Enis Kurtaran

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 46
  • enis.kurtaran@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Milic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 727 30 15
  • nadja.milic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mehmet Otlu

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 48
  • mehmet.otlu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Reutimann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 42
  • simon.reutimann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Rudin

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 09
  • marco.rudin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Visar Selimi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 396 30 78
  • visar.selimi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Didier Veraguth

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 14
  • didier.veraguth@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giovanni Vitale

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 01
  • giovanni.vitale@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Gabriela Walder

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 58 215 67 17
  • claudia.g.walder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fatih Yildiz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 215 76 06
  • fatih.yildiz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Zumbühl

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 04
  • pascal.zumbuehl@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Maria Marinovic

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 215 76 16
  • maria.marinovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Deborah Karrer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 215 76 10
  • deborah.karrer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Selina Liesch

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 454 40 47
  • selina.liesch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Moretto

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 215 76 12
  • sandro.moretto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandra Spiess

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 727 30 12
  • alessandra.spiess@axa.ch

Details

NB

Noé Samira Bosshard

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 36
  • noesamira.bosshard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bjanka Bozic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 58
  • bjanka.bozic@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy