Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Schaller

4.9/5

Determined from 409 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Riedhofstrasse 67
8408 Winterthur

Contact

  • +41 52 224 05 25
  • winterthur.west@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Schaller

Principal Agent

  • +41 52 224 05 21
  • thomas.schaller@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Demian Blum

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 224 05 23
  • demian.blum@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Bojan Duric

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 05 26
  • bojan.duric@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Murielle Nobel

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 224 05 24
  • murielle.nobel@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Bruno Ueltschi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 224 05 27
  • bruno.ueltschi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

LA

Lara Aeberhard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 05 28
  • lara.aeberhard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Havva Karadeniz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 05 29
  • havva.karadeniz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Maier

Sales Service

  • +41 52 224 05 20
  • claudia.maier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Schurter

Sales Service

  • +41 52 224 05 22
  • nadja.schurter@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd