Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Schaller

4.9/5

Determined from 185 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Riedhofstrasse 45
8408 Winterthur

Contact

Phone +41 52 224 05 25
Email winterthur.west@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Schaller

Principal Agent

  • +41 52 224 05 21
  • thomas.schaller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Demian Blum

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 05 23
  • demian.blum@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hermann Fehr

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 05 26
  • hermann.fehr@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Murielle Nobel

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 05 24
  • murielle.nobel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Ueltschi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 05 27
  • bruno.ueltschi@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Claudia Maier

Sales Service

  • +41 52 224 05 20
  • claudia.maier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Schurter

Sales Service

  • +41 52 224 05 22
  • nadja.schurter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuliana Ulrich

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 05 28
  • giuliana.ulrich@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy