Key Visual

General agency Christian Werenfels

4.8/5

Determined from 1148 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 12
8401 Winterthur

Contact

  • +41 52 224 26 26
  • winterthur.nord@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Christian Werenfels

General Agent

  • +41 52 224 26 00
  • christian.werenfels@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marko Gasparevic

Sales Manager

  • +41 52 224 26 07
  • marko.gasparevic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Berivan Altay

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 30
  • berivan.altay@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Baur

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 224 26 32
  • ramon.baur@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paulo Dos Santos Lopes

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 40
  • paulo.dossantoslopes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans-Rudolf Hartmann

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 224 26 27
  • hansrudolf.hartmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sebastian Konrad

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 02
  • sebastian.konrad@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marvin Meresi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 224 26 12
  • marvin.meresi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Moser

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 09
  • dominik.moser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincent Pagella

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 224 26 25
  • vincent.pagella@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Moreno Perico

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 14
  • moreno.perico@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Picone

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 28
  • luca.picone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maik Rufener

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 224 26 16
  • maik.rufener@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Spezzacatena

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 224 26 10
  • dario.spezzacatena@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirco Spezzacatena

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 224 26 06
  • mirco.spezzacatena@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessio Spezzacatena

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 20
  • alessio.spezzacatena@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angela Truninger

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 29
  • angela.truninger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jenny Wismer

AXA Employee Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 24
  • jenny.wismer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lulzim Zymberi

Client Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 18
  • lulzim.zymberi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heiko van Husen

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 224 26 19
  • heiko.vanhusen@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anita Bühler

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 26 03
  • anita.buehler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Bernhard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 26 17
  • fabienne.bernhard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luisa Galati

Sales Support

  • +41 52 224 26 11
  • luisa.galati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Helmut Kautschek

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 26 05
  • helmut.kautschek@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dolores Longo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 26 15
  • dolores.longo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cyril Studerus

Sales Support

  • +41 52 224 26 04
  • cyril.studerus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noemi Urbano

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 26 46
  • noemi.urbano@axa.ch

Details

AW

Alexandra Wäckerli

Sales Support

  • +41 52 224 26 21
  • alexandra.waeckerli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd