Key Visual

General agency Christian Werenfels

4.8/5

Determined from 931 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 12
8401 Winterthur

Contact

Phone +41 52 224 26 26
Email winterthur.nord@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Christian Werenfels

General Agent

  • +41 52 224 26 00
  • christian.werenfels@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marko Gasparevic

Sales Manager

  • +41 52 224 26 07
  • marko.gasparevic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Omar Aouak

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 30
  • omar.aouak@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Baur

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 32
  • ramon.baur@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gian Casty

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 28
  • gian.casty@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dean Cookman

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 09
  • dean.cookman@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Damiano

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 40
  • fabio.damiano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Adriano De Cagna

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 29
  • vincenzo.decagna@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melik Kadah

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 23
  • melik.kadah@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dimos Kadoglou

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 25
  • dimos.kadoglou@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fotios Litridis

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 13
  • fotios.litridis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Luzi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 02
  • simon.luzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marvin Meresi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 12
  • marvin.meresi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Moreno Perico

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 14
  • moreno.perico@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Artjom Peterson

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 22
  • artjom.peterson@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maik Rufener

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 16
  • maik.rufener@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Spezzacatena

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 10
  • dario.spezzacatena@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirco Spezzacatena

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 06
  • mirco.spezzacatena@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Natthawit Suttirak

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 52 224 26 18
  • natthawit.suttirak@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jenny Wismer

AXA Employee Advisor

  • +41 52 224 26 24
  • jenny.wismer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heiko van Husen

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 52 224 26 19
  • heiko.vanhusen@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

AB

Anita Bühler

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 26 03
  • anita.buehler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Abegg

Sales Support

  • +41 58 215 43 91
  • vanessa.abegg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luisa Galati

Sales Support

  • +41 52 224 26 11
  • luisa.galati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sebastian Jonski

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 52 224 26 20
  • sebastian.jonski@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dolores Longo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 26 15
  • dolores.longo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julia Sommerhalder

Sales Support

  • +41 52 224 26 72
  • julia.sommerhalder@axa.ch

Details

RS

Rhea Steiger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 21 47
  • rhea.steiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cyril Studerus

Sales Support

  • +41 52 224 26 04
  • cyril.studerus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabel Werenfels

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 224 26 71
  • isabel.werenfels@axa.ch

Details

AW

Alexandra Wäckerli

Sales Support

  • +41 52 224 26 21
  • alexandra.waeckerli@axa.ch

Details

AZ

Alissa Zulauf

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 66 16
  • alissa.zulauf@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias von Ow

Sales Support

  • +41 52 224 26 42
  • matthias.vonow@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy