Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Mirko Manser

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Teufenerstrasse 20
9001 St. Gallen

Contact

Phone +41 71 221 20 00
Email st.gallen.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Mirko Manser

general agent

  • +41 71 221 20 10
  • mirko.manser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobia Bergmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 757 74 04
  • tobia.bergmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Brander

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 13
  • +41 79 355 01 55
  • daniel.brander@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Regula Bruderer

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 02
  • regula.bruderer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AF

Andrea Fabio Frisch

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 17
  • andreafabio.frisch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Norman Gräfe

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 14
  • +41 79 880 74 90
  • norman.graefe@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Enrico Haupt

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 07
  • enrico.haupt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Iezzi

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 19
  • +41 79 335 46 35
  • claudio.iezzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Kaufmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 16
  • +41 79 102 25 66
  • thomas.kaufmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Freya Schroeder

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 71 221 20 12
  • freya.schroeder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sven Schultheiss

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 06
  • sven.schultheiss@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Orkide Seven

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 221 20 11
  • orkide.seven@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cäsar Zollinger

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 71 354 53 58
  • caesar.zollinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sven Aschwanden

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 71 221 20 08
  • +41 78 748 09 29
  • sven.aschwanden@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Joseph Underberg

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 71 221 20 18
  • joseph.underberg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Faricelli

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 71 757 74 08
  • stefano.faricelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Tanja Neff

head of office staff

  • +41 71 221 20 04
  • tanja.neff@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Smiralda Amno

back office staff

  • +41 71 221 20 01
  • smiralda.amno@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Regula Manser

sales service

  • +41 71 221 20 03
  • regula.manser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Schibli

sales service

  • +41 71 221 20 05
  • melanie.schibli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection