Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bielstrasse 3
4502 Solothurn

Contact

Phone +41 32 625 71 25
Email solothurn.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Reiff

general agent

  • +41 32 328 33 40
  • bruno.reiff@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Lukas

sales manager

  • +41 32 625 71 07
  • michael.lukas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Zuber

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 32 625 71 30
  • marcel.zuber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominic Bodmer

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 94
  • dominic.bodmer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kreshnik Fetahaj

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 99
  • kreshnik.fetahaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Guagnano

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 625 71 96
  • davide.guagnano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Räber

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 62 388 07 78
  • fabian.raeber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Charles Seilaz

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 95
  • charles.seilaz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bernard Selitaj

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 62 956 30 05
  • bernard.selitaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Weh

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 625 71 97
  • andreas.weh@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Michelle Studer

back office staff

  • +41 32 625 71 44
  • michelle.studer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection