Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Bielstrasse 3
4502 Solothurn

Contact

  • +41 32 625 71 25
  • solothurn.vorsorge@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

David Hofer

General Agent

  • +41 32 328 33 42
  • david.hofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Lukas

Sales Manager

  • +41 32 625 71 07
  • michael.lukas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kreshnik Fetahaj

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 99
  • kreshnik.fetahaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dominic Bodmer

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 94
  • dominic.bodmer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Utku Ersöz

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 625 71 05
  • utku.ersoez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mathushan Ganapathipillai

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 625 71 02
  • mathushan.ganapathipillai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Guagnano

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 625 71 96
  • davide.guagnano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Keller

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 625 71 31
  • simon.keller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Räber

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 388 07 78
  • fabian.raeber@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roland Steiner

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 625 71 43
  • roland.steiner@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Michelle Fabienne Studer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 44
  • michelle.studer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy