Key Visual

Principal Agency Roman Bonvicini

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Dorfstrasse 25
8630 Rüti ZH

Contact

  • +41 55 251 52 52
  • rueti.zh@axa.ch
  • Facebook

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 16:30

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Roman Bonvicini

Principal Agent

  • +41 55 251 52 55
  • roman.bonvicini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mehmet Hoti

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 251 52 54
  • mehmet.hoti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Huber

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 55 251 52 56
  • bruno.huber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Kohler

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 251 52 58
  • andreas.kohler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jens Lüttig

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 251 52 59
  • jens.luettig@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans Schmidt

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 68
  • hans.schmidt@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Evelyn Bleesz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 251 52 50
  • evelyn.bleesz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christoph Comolli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 251 52 51
  • christoph.comolli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy