Key Visual

Principal Agency Roman Bonvicini

Loading map

Address

Dorfstrasse 25
8630 Rüti ZH

Contact

  • +41 55 251 52 52
  • rueti.zh@axa.ch
  • Facebook

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 16:30

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Roman Bonvicini

Principal Agent

  • +41 55 251 52 55
  • roman.bonvicini@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

RA

Ramiz Adilji

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 251 52 57
  • ramiz.adilji@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Huber

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 55 251 52 56
  • bruno.huber@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Andreas Kohler

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 251 52 58
  • andreas.kohler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Jens Lüttig

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 251 52 59
  • jens.luettig@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Hans Schmidt

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 68
  • hans.schmidt@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Evelyn Bleesz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 251 52 50
  • evelyn.bleesz@axa.ch

Details

SB

Selena Bonvicini

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 251 52 52
  • selena.bonvicini@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy