Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Andreas Ulrich

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Klaus Gebert-Strasse 2
8640 Rapperswil SG

Contact

Phone +41 55 220 63 63
Email rapperswil.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Andreas Ulrich

General Agent

  • +41 55 220 63 65
  • andreas.ulrich@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Greco

Sales Manager

  • +41 55 220 63 77
  • claudio.greco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Walter Bähler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 251 52 57
  • walter.baehler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Filippo Carnevale

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 71
  • filippo.carnevale@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marta Curcio

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 55 220 63 72
  • marta.curcio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Deiss

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 221 17 00
  • adrian.deiss@axa.ch

Details

CM

Cristian Manco

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 74
  • cristian.manco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Nitz

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 78
  • marco.nitz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fotios Papagiannis

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 55 220 63 75
  • fotios.papagiannis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Praveen Pillai

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 943 65 79
  • praveen.pillai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans Schmidt

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 68
  • hans.schmidt@axa.ch

Details

VS

Viktoria Seidl

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 66
  • viktoria.seidl@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sabrina Carrubba

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 60
  • sabrina.carrubba@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christoph Baumann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 67
  • christoph.c.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriel Gräf

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 61
  • gabriel.graef@axa.ch

Details

AK

Angelika Köhl

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 62
  • angelika.koehl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Monika Wäfler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 64
  • monika.waefler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy