Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Frank Strässle

Loading map

Address

Klaus Gebert-Strasse 2
8640 Rapperswil SG

Contact

  • +41 55 220 63 63
  • rapperswil.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Frank Strässle

General Agent

  • +41 55 220 63 65
  • frank.straessle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Greco

Sales Manager

  • +41 55 220 63 77
  • claudio.greco@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marta Curcio

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 55 220 63 72
  • marta.curcio@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Robin Blaser

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 70
  • robin.blaser@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Walter Bähler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 66
  • walter.baehler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Tenzin Tseyang Dharshing

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 55 220 63 79
  • tenzin.dharshing@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexander Jauch

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 71
  • alexander.jauch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Wayne Lee Küng

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 73
  • +41 79 721 22 72
  • waynelee.kueng@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Cristian Manco

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 74
  • cristian.manco@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Nitz

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 78
  • marco.nitz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fotios Papagiannis

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 55 220 63 75
  • fotios.papagiannis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans Schmidt

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 68
  • hans.schmidt@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Leandro Torrão Valente

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 943 65 72
  • leandro.valente@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jasmine Madeleine Niederhauser

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 60
  • jasmine.niederhauser@axa.ch

Details

SI

Sabrina Iliev

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 63
  • sabrina.iliev@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Varinia Irpinio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 80
  • varinia.irpinio@axa.ch

Details

AM

Ajla Memet

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 61
  • ajla.memet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Selina Merki

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 73
  • selina.merki@axa.ch

Details

MM

Manuela Müller

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 62
  • manuela.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Perri

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 67
  • sergio.perri@axa.ch

Details

PT

Prisca Tortorici-Invidia

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 63
  • prisca.tortorici-invidia@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy