Key Visual

General agency for Pensions and Assets Frank Strässle

Loading map

Address

Klaus Gebert-Strasse 2
8640 Rapperswil SG

Contact

  • +41 55 220 63 63
  • rapperswil.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00

appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Frank Strässle

General Agent

  • +41 55 220 63 65
  • frank.straessle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Greco

Sales Manager

  • +41 55 220 63 77
  • claudio.greco@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marta Curcio

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 55 220 63 72
  • marta.curcio@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Robin Blaser

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 70
  • robin.blaser@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Walter Bähler

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 66
  • walter.baehler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Filippo Carnevale

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 79
  • filippo.carnevale@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexander Jauch

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 71
  • alexander.jauch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Wayne Lee Küng

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 73
  • +41 79 721 22 72
  • waynelee.kueng@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Cristian Manco

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 74
  • cristian.manco@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Nitz

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 78
  • marco.nitz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fotios Papagiannis

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 55 220 63 75
  • fotios.papagiannis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans Schmidt

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 68
  • hans.schmidt@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Leandro Torrão Valente

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 943 65 72
  • leandro.valente@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mischa Wannenmacher

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 76
  • mischa.wannenmacher@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jasmine Madeleine Niederhauser

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 60
  • jasmine.niederhauser@axa.ch

Details

SI

Sabrina Iliev

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 64
  • sabrina.iliev@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Varinia Irpinio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 80
  • varinia.irpinio@axa.ch

Details

SK

Selin Konya

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 62
  • selin.konya@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Selina Merki

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 73
  • selina.merki@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Perri

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 67
  • sergio.perri@axa.ch

Details

SR

Sven Raimann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 61
  • sven.raimann@axa.ch

Details

PT

Prisca Tortorici

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 220 63 69
  • prisca.tortorici@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd