Key Visual

Principal Agency Olivier Gueresse

Loading map

Address

Rte de St-Julien 129
1228 Plan-les-Ouates

Contact

  • +41 22 827 61 61
  • plan.les.ouates@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Olivier Gueresse

Principal Agent

  • +41 22 827 61 62
  • +41 79 216 97 28
  • olivier.gueresse@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Laperrouse

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 827 61 64
  • kevin.laperrouse@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

José Muino

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 827 61 65
  • jose.muino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nathalie Nerhot Gantelet

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 22 827 61 60
  • nathalie.nerhotgantelet@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vong-Kham Souvannavong

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 827 61 72
  • vong-kham.souvannavong@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ines Dib

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 827 61 68
  • ines.dib@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Clara Martin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 827 61 69
  • clara.martin@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy