Key Visual

Principal Agency Jean-Baptiste Epinoux

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rte de St-Julien 129
1228 Plan-les-Ouates

Contact

Phone +41 22 827 61 61
Email plan.les.ouates@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Or by appointment

Advisor

JE

Jean-Baptiste Epinoux

Principal Agent

  • +41 22 827 61 62
  • jean-baptiste.epinoux@axa.ch

Details

RB

Raul Bogajo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 63
  • raul.bogajo@axa.ch

Details

AC

Alexie Crochet

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 70
  • alexie.crochet@axa.ch

Details

FD

François Demange

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 67
  • francois.demange@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

José Muino

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 65
  • jose.muino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nathalie Nerhot Gantelet

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 60
  • nathalie.nerhotgantelet@axa.ch

Details

KS

Karelle Scherler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 827 61 64
  • karelle.scherler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

ED

Esperanca Da Conceicao-Boturao Borges

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 827 61 66
  • esperanca.daconceicao-boturaoborges@axa.ch

Details

ID

Ines Dib

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 827 61 68
  • ines.dib@axa.ch

Details

CM

Clara Martin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 827 61 69
  • clara.martin@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy