Key Visual

Principal Agency Oliver Blumenthal

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 3
8330 Pfäffikon ZH

Contact

Phone +41 44 952 32 52
Email pfaeffikon.zh@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Oliver Blumenthal

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 952 32 54
  • oliver.blumenthal@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominik Buchs

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 952 32 53
  • dominik.buchs@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Micha Lastin

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 952 32 55
  • micha.lastin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Studer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 952 32 56
  • marc.studer@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Tabea Blumenthal

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 952 32 51
  • tabea.blumenthal@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bettina Kaderli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 952 32 58
  • bettina.kaderli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joelle von Arx

Sales Service

  • +41 44 952 32 50
  • joelle.vonarx@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy