Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hammeralle 2
4601 Olten 1 Fächer

Contact

Phone +41 62 205 54 69
Email olten.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Rhyn

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 205 54 78
  • bruno.rhyn@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobias Amann

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 73
  • tobias.amann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Murat Osman Ece

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 205 54 79
  • murat.ece@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Eigenmann

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 65
  • daniel.d.eigenmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remzi Gündogdu

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 77
  • remzi.guendogdu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patricia Maria Marques Da Conceição

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 205 54 76
  • patricia.marques@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Montunato

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 68
  • sandro.montunato@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

SR

Sandra Roppel-Flury

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 57
  • sandra.roppel@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy