Key Visual

Branche office for Pensions and Assets

Loading map

Address

Hammerallee 2-4
4600 Olten

Contact

  • +41 62 205 54 69
  • olten.vorsorge@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Rhyn

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 205 54 78
  • bruno.rhyn@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leandro Beer

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 205 54 79
  • +41 79 542 78 77
  • leandro.beer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dilan Beganovic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 68
  • +41 79 540 41 34
  • dilan.beganovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Eigenmann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 65
  • daniel.d.eigenmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remzi Gündogdu

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 77
  • remzi.guendogdu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patricia Maria Marques Da Conceição

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 205 54 76
  • patricia.marques@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Amel Murati

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 73
  • +41 76 477 04 35
  • amel.murati@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandra Roppel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 205 54 57
  • sandra.roppel@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd