Key Visual

Branch Office for Pensions and Assets

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hammerallee 2
4601 Olten 1 Fächer

Contact

Phone +41 62 205 54 69
Email olten.vorsorge@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Markus Kaufmann

general agent

  • +41 34 420 64 80
  • markus.kaufmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Rhyn

sales manager

  • +41 62 205 54 78
  • bruno.rhyn@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Monika Christen-Wenger

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 62 959 92 98
  • +41 79 668 82 55
  • monika.christen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Murat Osman Ece

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 62 205 54 79
  • murat.ece@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Eigenmann

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 65
  • +41 79 471 20 46
  • daniel.d.eigenmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Remzi Gündogdu

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 62 205 54 77
  • remzi.guendogdu@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Salih Karaca

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 62 205 54 75
  • salih.karaca@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patricia Maria Marques Da Conceição

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 62 205 54 76
  • patricia.marques@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection