Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Corrado Gioia

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

St-Honoré 2
2001 Neuchâtel 1

Contact

Phone +41 32 723 04 44
Email neuchatel.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Corrado Gioia

general agent

  • +41 32 723 04 03
  • +41 79 357 51 64
  • corrado.gioia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Nappez

sales manager

  • +41 32 421 74 15
  • sebastien.nappez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cyril Bader

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 33
  • cyril.bader@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Antoine Catastini

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 29
  • antoine.catastini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Darbellay

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 910 70 63
  • romain.darbellay@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Ducommun

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 910 70 65
  • sebastien.ducommun@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Myriam Golles

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 723 04 07
  • myriam.golles@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan Hidalgo

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 910 70 64
  • juan.hidalgo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Blendian Kuçi

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 723 04 45
  • blendian.kuci@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yann Laederach

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 421 74 07
  • yann.laederach@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandrina Lopes Teixeira

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 15
  • sandrina.lopesteixeira@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Maggiore

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 34
  • stefano.maggiore@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphaël Marthaler

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 32 910 70 86
  • +41 79 705 67 22
  • raphael.marthaler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Guy-Laurent Mosimann

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 32 421 74 03
  • +41 79 406 01 76
  • guylaurent.mosimann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Métrailler

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 32 723 04 35
  • julien.metrailler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hugues Racine

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 32 723 04 21
  • hugues.racine@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

KT

Kamal Tbatou

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 32 421 74 06
  • kamal.tbatou@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandrine Bachmann

head of office staff

  • +41 32 723 04 41
  • sandrine.bachmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

RB

Rania Bitrou

back office staff

  • +41 32 723 04 23
  • rania.bitrou@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Filipa Dos Reis

sales service

  • +41 32 723 04 40
  • filipa.dosreis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Egli

back office staff

  • +41 32 723 04 43
  • vanessa.egli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection